Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Board of Directors

Ron Grove
President
352-801–7919
229-869-3439
Ron_grove@hotmail.com

Rick Hollenbach
Vice President
715-441-6330
Rick.hollenbach@att.net

David Carr
Director at Large
863-816-6925
Dwcarr@rogers.com

Richard Twort
Director at Large
386-760-7140
richardtwort@yahoo.com

Ron Thoreson
Director at Large
919-306-1700
ron@ronthoreson.com

Bonnie Darling
Section Director 1
727-290-9618
bondarling@gmail.com

Fred Sullivan
Section Director 2
941-925-1954
Fjsulli@aol.com

Don Stanton
Section Director 3
352-216-3226
Churchwithoutwalls@aol.com

Erik Morrisette
Section Director 4
954-559-6738
Emmo011988@gmail.com

Norma Woodall
Section Director 5
731-259-3955
Ngwoodall@gmail.com

Darlene Whitkanack
Section Director 6
352-581-9726
Darlene55@aol.com

Cynthia Carter-Lee
Section Director 7
703-598-3437
Cynthiacarterleefmo@gmail.com